Funny pictures 2!

Behold! More epic jokes from the penguin world!

Bahahaha. I stole the gold.

Hmm… I sense a strange penguin spying on me…

I guess I work out a little too much!

ITS A HACK! HA! Actually, no. 😛

Ow. I still feel pain on my face. 😥

I guess Rockhopper really likes Gator360.

I swear, I didn’t do that!

Staring contest!

Call 911!

Should he sneak in and steal or not?

Hey, easy with eye! He needs it to see!

They’re trying to make penguins die! Horror!

The king found some bots… but he didn’t know they were controlled by someone else.

And it backfired.

Lets make a pond for the poof fish!

He was gifted the ability of levitation… and wall walking… and kung fu… Ok, I’m already jealous.

Well, that’s it for Funny Pics 2! See ya people later!

Leave a comment

Filed under Funny Pictures!

Leave a comment